Press release

Verona Pharma Announces November 2023 Investor Conference Participation

LONDON and RALEIGH, N.C., Nov. 08, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Verona Pharma plc (NASDAQ:VRNA) ("Verona Pharma" or the "Company"), announces that senior management will present a company overview at the following conferences in November 2023:

Jefferies London Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Time: 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT
Location: London, UK

Piper Sandler 35th Annual Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Time: 8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM GMT
Location: New York, NY

6th Annual Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference
Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Time: 2:35 PM EST / 7:35 PM GMT
Location: Miami, FL

A webcast of each conference presentation will be available on the Events and Presentations link on the Investors page of the Company's website, www.veronapharma.com.

For further information please contact:

Verona Pharma plc US Tel: +1-833-417-0262
UK Tel: +44 (0)203 283 4200

Disclaimer: The views, recommendations, and opinions expressed in this content belong solely to the third-party experts. This site was not involved in the writing and production of this article.


Disclaimer Press Release Banner
Trending

More to read